If your stomach is twisting, your subconscious is aware of the disaster that is peering around the corner. I have no idea “why” our bodies sense this drama, but everyone has experienced this moment or moments.

What is the worst feeling in the world? Some people say, “Heart ache.” This is a horrible feeling, but a far more gut wrenching catastrophe leaves this emotion in the dust. The feeling that someone or several people are making scathing comments about you. It is by far the worst feeling in the world. What exactly is their motive? What are they trying to accomplish? I wish I knew the answer.

Personally, my life is full of obstacles and daily events that I attempt to accomplish within a 24 hour period. However, my daily events do not encompass tearing an individual’s soul out and stomping on it. Maybe, I am being a little dramatic, but I believe my desciption fits the bill.

Is life is so difficult; why are these people making it harder? Just food for thought.

